fbpx
Select Page
Share the good news!!!

About AC

Contact Us

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE BASIC EDUCATION DIVISION
SY 2021-2022

Sr. Mary Ignatius G. Vedua, r.a.
Principal
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3010

Kara Decloedt
Director for Academic Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757Loc. 3130

Anna Dato
Director for Student Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3205

Melanie Paulino
Director for Human Resource & Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3111

Rina Villalon
Director for Senior High School
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757

 

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE HIGHER EDUCATION DIVISION
SY 2021-2022

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Angela Fabiola V. Regala, PhD, RPsy, RGC, RPm
College Dean
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2010/2011
Email: afregala@assumption.edu.ph

Cholo E. Javier, MBA, MIR, RPm
Associate Dean for MSBMW
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2091
Email: : cejavier@assumption.edu.ph

Clarisa L. Bartolome, MA, LPT
Associate Dean for MESIL
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2040
Email: cbartolome@assumption.edu.ph

Bernadette C. Abrilla, RGC
Director for Student Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2157
Email: babrilla@assumption.edu.ph

Manilyn M. Puzon, MA, RL 
Director for Human Resource and Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2021
Email: mmpuzon@assumption.edu.ph

ACADEMIC OFFICERS

Milflores Victoria Tantoco-De Leon, MA, RPsy
Chairperson, Psychology Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2081
Email: mvdeleon@assumption.edu.ph

Danilo D. Pascual, MS
OIC, Communication Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2110
Email: ddpascual@assumption.edu.ph

Ma. Margarita M. Ladrido, PhD
Chairperson, Education Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2130/2131
Email: mmladrido@assumption.edu.ph

Shandy B. Unicruz, MA, LPT
Chairperson, General Education Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2100
Email:  sbunicruz@assumption.edu.ph

IDr. Gemma A. Gomez, MA
Chairperson, Interior Design
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2114
Email: gagomez@assumption.edu.ph

Liezel B. Tenorio, MM
OIC, BSBA and Entrepreneurship
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2090
Email: lbtenorio@assumption.edu.ph

 

UNIT HEADS

Maria Catalina A. Garcia, MS, RGC
Admissions/Career Management & Alumnae Relations
Telephone No.:02-8817-7773; 02-8817-0757 loc. 2050
Email: tgarcia@assumption.edu.ph

Jane P. Macapagal, MA, LPT
College Registrar
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2030
Mobile Numbers: 0916-500-4399(Globe)/0968-600-9784(Smart)
Email: jpmacapagal@assumption.edu.ph

Bernadette C. Abrilla, RGC
Guidance Center
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2120
Email: babrilla@assumption.edu.ph

Manilyn M. Puzon, MA, RL
Mother Rosario Learning Resource Center
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2071
Email: mmpuzon@assumption.edu.ph

Joy Frances A. Villaluz, MA
Research Center/Quality Assurance
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2122
Email: jfvillaluz@assumption.edu.ph

 

 

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE CENTRAL SERVICES DIVISION
SY 2021-2022

Joy Nera
AVP Human Resources and Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1070
Email: mfnera@assumption.edu.ph

Therese Livelo
HR Director
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1020
Email: mtlivelo@assumption.edu.ph

Shiony Solis
Bookstore Coordinator
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1061
Email: bookstore@assumption.edu.ph

Sr. Myrna Maluyao
Head, Sacristy Chapel
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: sr.mamaluyaora@assumption.edu.ph

Vanessa Embiado
Assistant, Sacristy Chapel
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: meembiado@assumption.edu.ph

Dr. Cynthia Clemente
School Doctor
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 3070/2150 / 02 8893-0281
Email: caclemente@assumption.edu.ph

Grace Chavez
Chief Accountant
Finance
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1051
Email: gchavez@assumption.edu.ph

Lourdes Erfe
Head, Information
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1100/1101/1103
Email: luerfe@assumption.edu.ph

Clarissa P. Crisostomo
Dormitory Directress
Telephone No.: 0917-5288094
Email: c.crisostomo@assumption.edu.ph

Center for Social Involvement

Basic Education Center for Social Involvement The CSI directs and facilitates the integration of social responsibility in Assumption education through the implementation of programs and activities aimed to produce authentic witnesses of faith in action.   A. Programs...

2018-2019 Grade 9 Medical Mission: Project HEART

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 9 Medical Mission: Project HEART February 17, 2019 Earlier in the school year, the Grade 9 students had their CAST in Manila Boystown Complex. During their stay, they were able to empathise with their assigned homes and...

2018-2019 Grade 11 B-2 and B-3 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 11 B-2 and B-3 Immersion Partner Community: Farmers of Tiaong Quezon Last school year, this batch of students went to Tiaong, Quezon for a whole day farm exposure. They were able to interact with the farmers and experience...

2018-2019 Grade 10-5 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 10-5 Immersion Partner Comunity: Suhay Sameleno Ugnayang Wagas sa Asenso Kabuhayan Assumption education always aims to develop in its community members, most especially the students, a holistic development of the head,...

2018-2019 Grade 12 B-3 and H-1 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 12 B-3 and H-1 Immersion Partner Community: Famers of Miserior Village and St. Paul Sisters, Brgy. Talabutab This immersion is a valuable experience. This S.Y. 2018-2019 our girls will have their immersion in Misereor...

2018-2019 Grade 11 B-3 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 11 B-3 Immersion Partner Community: Farmers of Tiaong Quezon Last school year, this batch of students went to Tiaong, Quezon for a whole day farm exposure. They were able to interact with the farmers and...

SubNav

Assumption College, San Lorenzo Drive
San Lorenzo Village, Makati City 1223
Trunkline: (632)8817-0757

For Admissions Inquiry

Pre-school to Senior High School
Admissions Office Direct Line: (632)8892-6159
Mobile: Globe 09957232646
Smart 09994154039
Trunkline: (632) 8817-0757 loc 3020
Email: acmakatibedadmissions@assumption.edu.ph

College
Telefax: (632) 8817-7773
Direct Line: (632) 8810-5083
Trunkline: (632) 8817-0757 loc. 2050
Mobile: 09279662341 / 09267280980

Email: admissions@assumption.edu.ph