fbpx
Select Page

About AC

Contact Us

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE BASIC EDUCATION DIVISION
SY 2020-2021

Sr. Mary Ignatius G. Vedua, r.a.
Principal
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3010

Ms. Kara Decloedt
Director for Academic Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757Loc. 3130

Ms. Anna Dato
Director for Student Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3205

Ms.Melanie Paulino
Director for Human Resource & Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3111

Ms. Rina Villalon
Director for Senior High School
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757

 

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE HIGHER EDUCATION DIVISION
SY 2020-2021

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Dr. Angela Fabiola V. Regala,  RPsy, RGC
College Dean
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2010/2011
Email: afregala@assumption.edu.ph

Dr. Bradford Antonio C. Martinez
Associate Dean, MSBMW
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2091
Email: bmartinez@assumption.edu.ph

Clarisa L. Bartolome, MA
Associate Dean, MESIL
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2040
Email: cbartolome@assumption.edu.ph

Bernadette C. Abrilla, RGC
Director, Student Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2157
Email: babrilla@assumption.edu.ph

Ms. Manilyn M. Puzon, RL
OIC, Director, Human Resource and Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2021
Email: mmpuzon@assumption.edu.ph

 

ACADEMIC OFFICERS

Milflores Victoria Tantoco-De Leon, RPsy, CHRP
Chairperson, Psychology Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2081
Email: mvdeleon@assumption.edu.ph

Ana Lea R. Samin, MA
Chairperson, Communication Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2110
Email: alsamin@assumption.edu.ph

Dr. Ma. Margarita M. Ladrido
OIC-Chairperson, Education Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2130/2131
Email: mmladrido@assumption.edu.ph

Shandy B. Unicruz
OIC-Chairperson, General Education Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2100
Emial:  sbunicruz@assumption.edu.ph

IDr. Gemma A. Gomez, MA
OIC-Chairperson, Interior Design
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2114
Email: gagomez@assumption.edu.ph

Atty. Maria Andrea Dam, CPA
OIC-Chairperson, Accountancy
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2090
Email: mvdam@assumption.edu.ph

Christine Stephanie A. Allenda
OIC-Chairperson, BSBA and Entrepreneurship Programs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2090
Email: csallenda@assumption.edu.ph

 

UNIT HEADS

Ma. Catalina A. Garcia, MS
Admissions/Career Management & Alumnae Relations
Telephone No.:02-8817-7773; 02-8817-0757 loc. 2050
Email: tgarcia@assumption.edu.ph

Jane P. Macapagal, MA
College Registrar
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2030
Email: jpmacapagal@assumption.edu.ph

Sr. Myrna A. Maluyao, r.a, MA
Faith and Spirituality Formation Animator
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2159
Email: sr.mamaluyaora@assumption.edu.ph

Bernadette C. Abrilla, RGC
OIC-Guidance Center
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2120
Email: babrilla@assumption.edu.ph

Manilyn M. Puzon, MA, RL
Mother Rosario Learning Resource Center
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2071
Email: mmpuzon@assumption.edu.ph

John Lemuel P. Gardose, RSW
OIC-Center for Social Involvement
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: csc@assumption.edu.ph

Joy Frances A. Villaluz, MA
Research Center/Quality Assurance
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2122
Email: jfvillaluz@assumption.edu.ph

 

 

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE CENTRAL SERVICES DIVISION
SY 2020-2021

Joy Nera
AVP Human Resources and Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1070
Email: mfnera@assumption.edu.ph

Therese Livelo
HR Director
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1020
Email: mtlivelo@assumption.edu.ph

Shiony Solis
Head, Bookstore
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1061
Email: bookstore@assumption.edu.ph

Sr. Myrna Maluyao
Head, Sacristy Chapel
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: sr.mamaluyaora@assumption.edu.ph

Vanessa Embiado
Assistant, Sacristy Chapel
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: meembiado@assumption.edu.ph

Dr. Cynthia Clemente
School Doctor
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 3070/2150
Email: caclemente@assumption.edu.ph

Grace Chavez
Chief Accountant
Finance
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1051
Email: gchavez@assumption.edu.ph

Lourdes Erfe
Head, Information
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1100/1101/1103
Email: lverfe@assumption.edu.ph

 

Metta & iNay A-Team

Ana Valdes-Lim
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1026
Email: avlim@assumption.edu.ph

Jackielyn Cancino
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1163
Email: jccancino@assumption.edu.ph

Erwin Gaspar
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1161
Email: ebgaspar@assumption.edu.ph

Anjo Duque
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1160
Email: abduqueii@assumption.edu.ph

 

Henry Sy

Marie Therese Livelo
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1071
Email: mtlivelo@assumption.edu.ph

Anne Edralin
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1017
Email: nedralin@assumption.edu.ph

Center for Social Involvement

Basic Education Center for Social Involvement The CSI directs and facilitates the integration of social responsibility in Assumption education through the implementation of programs and activities aimed to produce authentic witnesses of faith in action.   A. Programs...

2018-2019 Grade 9 Medical Mission: Project HEART

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 9 Medical Mission: Project HEART February 17, 2019 Earlier in the school year, the Grade 9 students had their CAST in Manila Boystown Complex. During their stay, they were able to empathise with their assigned homes and...

2018-2019 Grade 11 B-2 and B-3 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 11 B-2 and B-3 Immersion Partner Community: Farmers of Tiaong Quezon Last school year, this batch of students went to Tiaong, Quezon for a whole day farm exposure. They were able to interact with the farmers and experience...

2018-2019 Grade 10-5 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 10-5 Immersion Partner Comunity: Suhay Sameleno Ugnayang Wagas sa Asenso Kabuhayan Assumption education always aims to develop in its community members, most especially the students, a holistic development of the head,...

2018-2019 Grade 12 B-3 and H-1 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 12 B-3 and H-1 Immersion Partner Community: Famers of Miserior Village and St. Paul Sisters, Brgy. Talabutab This immersion is a valuable experience. This S.Y. 2018-2019 our girls will have their immersion in Misereor...

2018-2019 Grade 11 B-3 Immersion

Center for Social Involvement 2018-2019 Grade 11 B-3 Immersion Partner Community: Farmers of Tiaong Quezon Last school year, this batch of students went to Tiaong, Quezon for a whole day farm exposure. They were able to interact with the farmers and...

SubNav

Assumption College, San Lorenzo Drive
San Lorenzo Village, Makati City 1223
Trunkline: (632)8817-0757

For Admissions Inquiry
Pre-school to Senior High School
Admissions Office Direct Line: (632)8892-6159
Trunkline: (632) 817-0757 loc 3020
Email: acmakatibedadmissions@assumption.edu.ph

College
Telefax: (632) 8817-7773
Direct Line: (632) 8810-5083
Trunkline: (632) 8817-0757 loc. 2050
Mobile: 09279662341

Email: admissions@assumption.edu.ph
Website: www.assumption.edu.ph